Edtech 542 Reflection

https://sites.google.com/u.boisestate.edu/edtech542pbl/welcome?authuser=2

One of the greatest challenges for an instructor in a PBL unit is to adapt to the role of facilitator. Reflect on the following:

  • Will my role in the teaching/learning process change?
  • What are the skills of effective facilitation?
  • Will the students develop the competencies and skills needed to be successful?
  • What changes will you need to make in order to become an effective facilitator in your PBL unit?

Author: janabanana7483

I am a Special Education Teacher. I am in my first year of teaching! I first began my career in education as a Behavioral Interventionist, working with students who have been diagnosed with autism or other related disorders. I am married and have 3 "furbabies."

Leave a comment